معلومات عنا

علامتنا التجارية

شهادة

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر مزودي الخدمات المتكاملة لمصنعي المواد الفولاذية في العالم ، تلتزم Kungang Steel بتقديم أغلى مواد الحديد الصلب وحلول الخدمات الصناعية للصناعات المختلفة مع رؤية "بناء مؤسسة الصلب الأكثر تنافسية". في الوقت الحاضر ، Kungang لديها أصبحت أكبر مورد للصلب الكهربائي وثاني أكبر شركة لصناعة السيارات في الصين ، وهي أيضًا شركة حديد فولاذية رائدة متخصصة في الهندسة البحرية وبناء الجسور. في تصنيف شركات الصلب الصينية MPI للقدرة التنافسية ، حصلت Kungang على أعلى تصنيف من " تنافسية للغاية "وهي ليست فقط عضوًا في اللجنة التنفيذية للجمعية العالمية للحديد والصلب ولكن أيضًا وحدة الرئيس الدورية لجمعية صناعة الحديد والصلب في الصين.
تسعى شركتنا جاهدة لتصبح المجموعة الصناعية متعددة الجنسيات ذات التأثير الأكبر للعلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لماذا أخترتنا

في الوقت الحاضر ، شكلت Kungang Iron and Steel مجموعة مشاريع فولاذية واسعة النطاق تتكون من التلبيد ، والتكوير ، وصنع الحديد ، وصنع الفولاذ ، ودرفلة الصلب ، وكذلك البحث والتطوير في مجال التكويك ، والحراريات ، والطاقة ، والنقل ، والتكنولوجيا.لديها سلسلة منتجات كاملة مثل الملفات المدرفلة على الساخن ، الملفات المدرفلة على البارد ، الملفات المجلفنة ، الملفات المطلية بالألوان ، ملفات التخليل ، الأنابيب الفولاذية ، التشكيلات ، حديد التسليح ، نحاس الكاثود ، ومواد البناء.

شهادة

مصنعنا

لقد حصلت Kungang Steel على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وحصل الفولاذ البحري على 9 شهادات من جمعيات التصنيف الوطنية ، وحصل الفولاذ الإنشائي على شهادة علامة CE من Lloyd's Register ، وقد حصل الهيكل الفولاذي الرئيسي على شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO45001 شهادة .وصلت تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والمعدات التقنية للهيئة الرئيسية للمؤسسة إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي ، ودخلت القدرة التنافسية الشاملة إلى المراتب المتقدمة الدولية ، وتعزز التأثير الدولي بشكل كبير.

شهادة

مبادئنا التوجيهية مسؤولياتنا

تتعامل شركة Kunshan Iron & Steel دائمًا مع تطوير اقتصاد أخضر ومنخفض الكربون على أنه مسؤوليتها الخاصة ، وتعمل باستمرار على توسيع دلالة التنمية "النظيفة والأخضر والمنخفضة الكربون" في صناعة الصلب.في عام 2008 ، تم بناء مصنع نموذج أخضر يقود تطوير صناعة الحديد والصلب في العالم في خليج بوهاي ، ليصبح "قاعدة عرض" لمؤسسات الحديد والصلب لاستخدام الطاقة النظيفة.

About Us

Our brand

certificate

As one of the world's largest steel material manufacturers integrated service providers,Kungang Steel is committed to providing the most valuable steel iron materials and industrial service solutions for various industries with the vision of "Building the Most Competitive Steel Enterprise".At present, Kungang has become  the largest electric steel supplier and the second largest automobile steel firm in China, it is also the leading steel iron enterprise specializes in Marine Engineering and Bridge Construction.In MPI Chinese steel enterprises ranking of competitiveness,Kungang has abtained the highest rating of the "extremely competitive" which is not only the member of the Executive Committee of the World Iron and Steel Association but also the rotating president unit of Iron and Steel Industry Association in China.
Our Company strives to become the multinational industrial group with greatest brand influence around the world.

Why choose us

At present, Kungang Iron and Steel has formed a large-scale steel enterprise group consisting of sintering, pelletizing, iron-making, steel-making and steel rolling, as well as coking, refractory, power, transportation, and technology research and development. It has a complete product series such as hot-rolled coils, cold-rolled coils, galvanized coils, color-coated coils, pickling coils, steel pipes, profiles, rebars, cathode copper, and building materials.

certificate

Our Factory

Kungang Steel has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, marine steel has passed 9 national classification societies certification, construction steel has obtained CE mark certification from Lloyd's Register, and the main steel body has passed ISO14001 environmental management system certification and ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification . The production technology and technical equipment of the main body of the enterprise have reached the international advanced level, the comprehensive competitiveness has entered the international advanced ranks, and the international influence has been significantly enhanced.

certificate

Our Guiding Principles Our Responsibilities

Kunshan Iron & Steel always takes the development of a green and low-carbon economy as its own responsibility, and constantly expands the development connotation of "clean, green, and low-carbon" in the steel industry. In 2008, a green model factory leading the development of the world's iron and steel industry was built in Bohai Bay, becoming a "demonstration base" for iron and steel enterprises to utilize clean energy.